Paris Sunday in Shades of Blue (Transportation)

September 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

La Seine near Pont d’Austerlitz, Paris 75013

Rue de Picpus, Paris, 75012

Place de la Nation, Paris, 75012

Rue de la Fontaine du Roi, Paris, 75011

Paris, 75012

* Note about Paris Sunday in Shades of Blue. I do not consider myself a great photographer, and I do not have any kind of special fancy camera, but I really enjoy wandering around and taking pictures. I know what I like to see and to look at, I know what makes me smile and what grabs my attention, what interests me and what inspires me. Since I have a blog, some of that ends up here.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Paris Sunday in Shades of Blue (Transportation) at My View From Paris.

meta

